Paul Rudd… I Love You, Man

At some point in the, hopefully, not so distant future, Paul Blart will discontinue his mall cop antics; at which point we will need a new source of hilarity with which to fill our lives.

In comes the comic genius that is… Paul Rudd. I know, maybe his Scarface impression from the Reno 911 movie didn’t exactly bring home any Oscars. But I’ll tell you what, there is no other guy I would rather get messed up on shrooms and run screaming from a Vegas show with than him.

Oh yeah, the following truncation of Mr. Rudd’s latest masterpiece may or may not be suitable for children or co-workers that don’t like a lot of profanity. Enjoy!

Disregard the paragraph above and watch the regular trailer for I Love You, Man, if you must. WordPress.com sucks and won’t let me embed the red band trailer from Trailer Addict. Here’s the good stuff if you are truly hardcore.

~ Zero Out

~ by Zero on January 29, 2009.

2 Responses to “Paul Rudd… I Love You, Man”

  1. Rudd was so funny in Role Models!

  2. I can’t wait to see this movie…Paul Rudd, along with Jason Segel are hilarious!

Leave a Reply

 
